elton-john-tour-tickets-2019

Elton John Tickets London

Find Tickets for an upcoming Elton John concerts in London, United Kingdom.
List of all Elton John Tickets and Farewell Yellow Brick Road tour dates for 2019/2020.

London Tour Dates 2020

  • Monday, November 02 2020, 6:00 PM. The O2 Arena, London, United Kingdom

  • Wednesday, November 04 2020, 6:00 PM. The O2 Arena, London, United Kingdom

  • Friday, November 06 2020, 6:00 PM. The O2 Arena, London, United Kingdom

  • Saturday, November 07 2020, 6:00 PM. The O2 Arena, London, United Kingdom

  • Wednesday, December 02 2020, 6:00 PM. The O2 Arena, London, United Kingdom

  • Wednesday, December 09 2020, 6:30 PM. The O2 Arena, London, United Kingdom

  • Friday, December 11 2020, 6:30 PM. The O2 Arena, London, United Kingdom

  • Monday, December 14 2020, 6:30 PM. The O2 Arena, London, United Kingdom

  • Wednesday, December 16 2020, 6:30 PM. The O2 Arena, London, United Kingdom

  • Thursday, December 17 2020, 6:30 PM. The O2 Arena, London, United Kingdom

Elton John Tour 2020 Video

Elton John wasn’t kidding when he indicated that his Farewell Yellow Brick Road tour would extend over three years. Elton John added several World Tour Dates for 2020.